Parliament-Funkadelic – The Mothership Connection (1976)

Cosmic Slop
Do that Stuff
Gammin’ on Ya
Standing on the Verge
Undisco Kid
Children of Production
Mothership Connection
Dr. Funkenstein
Comin’ Around the Mountain
P. Funk
Tear the Roof Off the Sucker
Night of the Thumpasorous Peoples
Funkin’ for Fun

Personnel (courtesy of Tony Warren):
George Clinton – Vocals
Garry Shider (diaper) – Guitar
Micheal Hampton (sombrero) – Guitar
Glenn Goins (purple leotard) – Guitar
Cordell Mosson – Bass
Jerome Brailey – Drums
Bernie Worrell – Keyboards